简便运输的应用软件

Consignor将您的仓库与客户联系在一起。将Consignor整合到您的订单系统中,进入世界上最大的承运人资源库。自动打印标签和转移货运数据。通过报告和统计数据获得货运情况。Track & trace货运,将包裹情况通知客户。在Consignor上获得简化的return management和其他许多有价值的delivery management工具。

Consignor承运人

Consignor承运人是Consignor软件的重要组成部分。Consignor的承运人资源库是世界上同类产品中规模最大的,它可以将客户与匹配其运输要求的承运人精确地联系在一起。


and many more…

完全关于配送。

Consignor向您提供了一系列Delivery Management工具和增值服务,
能够提高效益、客户服务、成本控制和质量控制的水平。

效益

Consignor可以整合到任何ERP、WMS或电子商务方案中,有三个不同的版本可供选择。可使您能够获得一个匹配您供应链的简化过程。您可以在一个系统中打印您需要的所有货运信息,并自动将货运数据传送到您选择的承运人那里。阅读全文

成本控制

Consignor能够帮助您跟踪成本,实现可持续的货运经济。使用我们的工具来计算运费,并与发票控制报告中最终承运人的运费进行对比。可控的过程意味着您能更轻松地协商运费。阅读全文

客户服务

Consignor的客户服务工具使您能够向客户提供透明的配送过程。通知、track & trace和简单的内部退货程序都是具有代表性的Consignor客户服务工具,使您能够主动掌握运输过程中发生的任何情况。阅读全文。

质量控制

Consignor使您能够保持高质量的配送过程。数据验证、退货数据以及我们的免费扫描工具Scan App都是确保配送质量的重要因素。 阅读全文。

增值服务

Consignor的增值服务能够使您轻松获得例如包裹保险、危险品运输等服务,使贵公司的运输政策能够自动化,并可向您的客户提供您网店的相关配送选项。阅读全文。

整合

我们大多数客户是将Consignor整合到后端系统中使用的。Consignor整合者确保Consignor软件能够为所有类型的客户所使用,无论是ERP、WMS还是电子商务方案。参见下列系统,选择Consignor整合到哪一种。

Magento logo
WooCommerce logo
SAP Business One logo
Apport Systems logo
Shopify logo
Microsoft Dynamics logo
CGI logo


and many more…

Customer uses software with Consignor integration

标准,而不是定制

Consignor是一种标准软件。这意味着我们所有的软件更新都适用于所有的Consignor用户。需求基本相似,无论您的货运量多少。Consignor可满足我们的大多数客户的基本需求,但Consignor也可以通过定制来满足任何独特的运输需求。

3和4PL

Consignor因其灵活性、可靠性和高质量数据,每小时可以处理数千个包裹,是与批量存储设备的完美结合。在此处阅读3PL Aditro物流怎样使用Consignor。

减少运输供应商

如果您使用直接发运供应商(DSV),Consignor能够合并许多不同供应商的货运,让您更好地浏览货运情况,更容易地获取track & trace。

入境货运

Consignor通过扫描或重贴标签,使入境货运能够为内部重新分配做好完美准备。这使您能够获得基本情况、跟踪包裹,并经由e-mail/SMS通知内部接收人。 在此处阅读St. Olavs Hospital怎样将Consignor应用于入境货运。

观看我们阐述……


Future is now

The Consignor Orchestra

The Consignor Orchestra


What to expect


Delivery matchmaking


Consignor Shipping Rules

Customer testimonial Friluftsmagasinet Jonas Larsen

我们能够为客户提供有吸引力的退货服务,并且能够在仓库高效地处理退回物品。

Jonas Larsen
Friluftsmagasinet电商经理

Consignor News from linkedin

LinkedIn

Consignor News from twitter

Software for easy shipping

Consignor connects your warehouse to your customers. Integrate Consignor to your order system and gain access to the world’s largest carrier library. Print labels and transfer shipment data to carriers automatically. Get overview of shipments through reports and statistics. Track & trace your shipments and notify your customers about their parcels. Get easy return management and many other valuable delivery management tools in Consignor.

Consignor Carriers

A Consignor Carrier is an important part of the Consignor software. Consignor’s carrier library is the largest in the world, connecting our customers to exactly the carriers that match their shipping needs.


and many more…

It’s all about delivery

Consignor provides you with a range of Delivery Management tools and value adding services that
increase your level of efficiency, customer service, cost control and quality control.

Efficiency

Consignor integrates to any ERP-, WMS- or e-commerce solution and is available in three different interfaces. This allows for a streamlined process that matches your supply chain. You are able to print all you need for your shipments in one system and automatically transfer shipment data to your choice of carrier. Read more.

Cost Control

Consignor helps you to keep track of costs and pursue a sustainable freight economy. Use our tools to pre-calculate freight rates and compare it with final carrier rates in the invoice control reports. Being in control means it is easier for you to negotiate freight rates. Read more.

Customer Service

Consignor’s customer service tools enable you to offer your customers transparency in the delivery. Notifications, track & trace and simple internal return procedures all represent customer service tools in Consignor and allow for you to be proactive on any incidents occurring in the shipping process. Read more.

Quality Control

Consignor enables you to maintain a high level of quality in your delivery process. Data validation, return data and our free scanning tool Scan App all play a part in ensuring quality in your delivery. Read more.

Value-added services

Consignor’s value-added services gives you easy access to e.g. parcel insurance, shipping of dangerous goods, enables you to automate your company’s shipping policy, and offer your customers relevant delivery options in your online shop. Read more.

Integration

The majority of our customers use Consignor via an integration to their back-end system. Consignor Integrators make sure, that the Consignor software can be used by all types of customers no matter their ERP, WMS or e-commerce solution. See a selection of which systems Consignor integrates to below.

Magento logo
WooCommerce logo
SAP Business One logo
Apport Systems logo
Shopify logo
Microsoft Dynamics logo
CGI logo


and many more…

Customer uses software with Consignor integration

Standard but Custom

Consignor is a standard software. This means that all our software innovations are available for all Consignor users. The needs are often the same, whether you have a few or many shipments. The majority of our customers use Consignor for standard needs, however Consignor can also be customized to match any unique shipping needs.

3 and 4PL

Consignor is a perfect match for group storage facilities handling many thousand parcels per hour because of Consignor’s flexibility, reliability and data quality. Read how 3PL Aditro Logistics uses Consignor here.

Drop ship vendors

If you use drop ship vendors (DSV’s), Consignor is able to consolidate your shipments from many different vendors letting you have a better overview of your shipments and easier access to track & trace.

Inbound shipments

Consignor is perfect for making incoming shipments ready for internal redistribution via scans or relabeling. This gives you an overview and enables you to track the parcel and notify the internal receiver via e-mail/SMS. Read how St. Olavs Hospital use Consignor for incoming shipments here.

Watch us explain…


Future is now

The Consignor Orchestra

The Consignor Orchestra


What to expect


Delivery matchmaking


Consignor Shipping Rules

Customer testimonial Friluftsmagasinet Jonas Larsen

We are able to offer our customers attractive return options and handle returns efficiently at the warehouse.

Jonas Larsen
E-commerce Manager at Friluftsmagasinet.

Consignor News from linkedin

LinkedIn

    LinkedIn Company Updates

  • Today Agoview on linkedin

    Consignor

    Consignor makes your shipment digital in order to automatically transfer shipment data, book transport, and receive return data. Read more about data transfer here https://lnkd.in/e2J73ru

Consignor News from twitter